Fruit and Cheese-Filled French Toast: The Real Breakfast of Champions

So, recently I decided that I needed to make a change, and that change was going to come in the form of working out and eating healthier.  Being the inspired person that I was, I went out and got a membership at the gym and bought myself a Weight Watchers cookbook, even though I knew nothing about diets or Weight Watchers.  And let me say, being on a diet has never tasted so good.

This is what I had for breakfast this morning.


Not only is it mouth-wateringly good, but it’s also very easy and quick to make, even in the morning when the last thing you want to do is make yourself an elaborate breakfast.

All you need are these ingredients:

Oh, and fat free milk.  Forgot to pull that out of the fridge at the time.

Please let me know if you want the recipe.  I do not take credit for any of the recipes I end up sharing on here, unless they are my own and I made them up from scratch (which I did not for this one).  This breakfast leaves you surprisingly full and energized for the morning.  I ate it at about 8 am, and honestly didn’t need to eat again until about 2:30 pm, whereas normally I would be starving around noon.

Like I said above, leave a comment if you’d like the recipe!

Holly, not Hollie

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

